PageView

CASBAR Lounge

Your New Favorite Lounge

Get ready for an elevated lounge experience as you visit CASBAR, where you can enjoy top-notch spirits and cocktails in the perfect backdrop for conversations over libations.

FREE Live Entertainment

9 pm - 1 am

Thursday, November 21 - Tony Venniro
Friday, November 22 - John Allred
Saturday, November 23 - Crown Avenue
Thursday, November 28 - Tony Venniro
Friday, November 29 - Beau Cody
Saturday, November 30 - The C Notes
Thursday, December 5 - Zach Winningham
Friday, December 6 - Chris Heers
Saturday, December 7 - Drew Baker & Valerie
Thursday, December 12 - Zach Winningham
Friday, December 13 - Chris Heers
Saturday, December 14 - Chris Heers
Thursday, December 19 - Tony Venniro
Friday, December 20 - Beau Cody
Saturday, December 21 - Marcel & Angelina
Thursday, December 26 - Tony Venniro
Friday, December 27 - Beau Cody
Saturday, December 28 - The C Notes
Tuesday, December 31 - Ned & Angelina Trio

Drink Menu

View

Happy Hour

Daily 3 pm - 5 pm & 8 pm - 9 pm
View

Hours
Open daily 24 hours
  • New stylish lounge
  • Open 24/7
  • Popcorn available as snacks for $5
  • Live Entertainment Thursday-Saturday from 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Gallery

featured promotions

Local’s Menu
Locals, Restaurants & Bars
Local’s Menu
Superheroes Enjoy 10% Savings Plus Additional Perks
Entertainment, Hotel, Restaurants & Bars
Superheroes Enjoy 10% Savings Plus Additional Perks
Holiday Eats at SAHARA Las Vegas
Restaurants & Bars
Holiday Eats at SAHARA Las Vegas

Follow Us on Social

Social Link Social Link Social Link
book a room